yandex

WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

The process of creating a website is not only an attractive external design of web pages and filling it with content. The technical component of the resource also plays an important role. Need to be given attention to the information content, usefulness and usability of pages, as well as functionality, adaptability and other software and hardware solutions. When developing a website:

1. We determine what tasks the Internet project should solve. We analyze competitors in Kazan and throughout Russia, we find the USP (unique selling proposition) for this site. Based on the selected tasks and USP it is possible to determine the structure and site architecture.

2. We determine the implementation timeframe and budget. The main thing here is a reasonable time frame and a reasonable budget.

фото
фото

3. We draw up the TOR (terms of reference) and determine the keywords for which the site being developed should get into the TOP 10. Specialists of LLC "Belem.ru" (Kazan) not only create websites, but also make the basic search engine optimization so that the Internet projects developed by our team are popular and have demand from Internet users. We conclude a contract and receive an advance.

4. We make a prototype of the future site and coordinate it with the Customer. Better once right choose the right direction than to redo the site several times. We value the time of both our clients and our own specialists.

5. The next step, web designers develop the external design of the site in accordance with the requirements of the technical tasks. At the same time, they take into account the corporate identity of the company, its specifics, scope of activities, topics, and also the view of the website. Additionally, the resource is adapted for mobile devices and different types of browsers. This will help speed up page loading and improve readability.

6. Next comes the creation and configuration of the program code. This is what we love. But the most important thing is the love of users for the site, not even the Customer! After all, we are the first turn create a site for users! So that there are more of them, so that they are happy, finding on this site the services and information he needs. And this, in turn, will please the customer.

7. We fill the Internet project with basic content and carry out basic search engine (SEO) optimization. At performing internal and external optimization, target queries are taken into account, for which users will find an online resource. Thanks to this, it is possible to attract customers from search engines. Specialists work out the content and texts on each landing page.

фото
фото

8. Testing the site and transferring access to site administration to the project owner. We issue an invoice satisfied customer. We offer further cooperation, as we can be useful not only in creating a website, but also in many other areas of the IT-sphere. We start to be friends and often become ourselves clients of its Customers both in Kazan and throughout Russia.

As a result, we want to say that in our company (LLC "Belem.ru", Kazan) the creation of sites (English website development) is a quality work performed by a team of IT professionals in Kazan. The process includes includes the production of design, actions with the functional and technical part of the Internet resource, the creation convenient navigation for users, writing high-quality SEO-optimized texts, content web pages with basic content. In addition, after the creation of an Internet project, it will need to be promoted in search engines.

WHAT DEPENDS ON THE PRICE?

фото

The scope of the Internet project

The more sections and pages of the site, the more time it will take to develop design and functional software modules, setting up a database, filling the site with quality SEO-optimized content and much more

фото

Design requirements

The more requirements for the design and style of the site being developed, the more work for designers who design the entire interface of the Internet project (blocks, forms, buttons, menu items, etc.)

фото

From the owner's vision

It is not easy when the site owner does not know what kind of site he needs in the end. In such cases we we advise the owner on the possibilities of web design and development, demonstrate the possibilities, jointly We study competitors before starting to create a site.

фото

Deadlines

The labor costs of designers and programmers cannot always be indicated in man-hours. The sooner you need design and / or development of the functionality of the site, the more concentration and competent approach of specialists to the task.

STAGES OF DEVELOPMENT

We receive your completed brief (questionnaire). We determine the direction and approximate amount of work to be done

We jointly draw up the terms of reference (TOR) for the development / creation of an Internet project and conclude an agreement

We develop a design layout and a prototype of the developed Internet project and agree with the Customer

We make and develop the functional part of the Internet project. step by step agree with client

We fill with basic high-quality content, adapt the site for mobile devices and test functionality

We transfer the site and access to site administration to the Customer, train his specialist, help with promotion

Contacts

The better you describe the problem in the letter, the faster and better we will solve it

Address

420021 RT, Kazan, st. Kayum Nasyri, 25, office 312

Working hours

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:00

yandex

СОЗДАНИЕ САЙТОВ

Процесс создания веб-сайта представляет собой не только привлекательное внешнее оформление веб-страниц и наполнение его контентом. Техническая составляющая ресурса также играет важную роль. Необходимо уделить внимание как к информативности, полезности и юзабилити страниц, так и функциональности, адаптивности и иным программно-техническим решениям. При разработке веб-сайта:

1. Определяем, какие задачи должен решить интернет-проект. Анализируем конкурентов в Казани и по всей России, находим УТП (уникальное торговое предложение) для данного сайта. Исходя из выбранных задач и УТП возможно определить структуру и архитектуру сайта.

2. Определяем сроки реализации и бюджет. Главное здесь - разумные сроки и разумный бюджет.

фото
фото

3. Составляем ТЗ (техническое задание) и определяем ключевые слова, по которым разрабатываемый сайт должен выйти в ТОП-10. Специалисты ООО «Белем.ру» (г.Казань) не только создают веб-сайты, но и делают базовую поисковую оптимизацию, чтобы разрабатываемые нашей командой интернет-проекты были популярными и имели спрос у пользователей Интернет. Заключаем договор и получаем аванс.

4. Изготавливаем прототип будущего сайта и согласовываем его с Заказчиком. Лучше один раз правильно выбрать правильное направление, чем несколько раз переделывать сайт. Мы ценим время и клиентов, и своих специалистов.

5. Следующим шагом веб-дизайнеры разрабатывают внешнее оформление сайта согласно требованиям технического задания. При этом они учитывают фирменный стиль компании, ее специфику, сферу деятельности, тематику, а также вид веб-сайта. Дополнительно производится адаптация ресурса под мобильные устройства и разные виды браузеров. Это поможет ускорить загрузку страниц и улучшит читаемость.

6. Далее идет создание и настройка программного кода. Это мы любим. Но самое главное - это любовь пользователей к сайту, даже не Заказчика! Ведь мы в первую очередь создаем сайт для пользователей! Чтобы их было больше, чтобы они были счастливы, находя на данном сайте нужные ему услуги и информацию. А это, в свою очередь, обрадует Заказчика.

7. Наполняем интернет-проект базовым контентом и проводим базовую поисковую (SEO) оптимизацию. При выполнении внутренней и внешней оптимизации учитываются целевые запросы, по которым пользователи будут находить интернет-ресурс. Именно благодаря этому удается привлекать клиентов из поисковых систем. Специалисты прорабатывают контент и тексты на каждой посадочной странице.

фото
фото

8. Тестирование сайта и передача доступа к администрированию сайтом - владельцу проекта. Выставляем счет довольному Заказчику. Предлагаем дальнейшее сотрудничество, так как мы можем быть полезны не только в создании сайта, но и во многих других областях IT-сферы. Начинаем дружить и часто и сами становимся клиентами своих Заказчиков как в Казани, так и по всей России.

В итоге хотим сказать, что в нашей компании (ООО «Белем.ру», г.Казань) создание сайтов (англ. website development) – это качественная работа, выполняемая командой IT-профессионалов в Казани. Процесс включает в себя изготовление дизайна, действия с функциональной и технической частью интернет-ресурса, создание удобной навигации для пользователей, написание качественных SEO оптимизированных текстов, наполнение веб-страниц базовым контентом. К тому же после создания интернет-проекта потребуется его продвижение в поисковых системах.

ОТ ЧЕГО ЗАВИСИТ ЦЕНА?

фото

Объема интернет-проекта

Чем больше разделов и страниц сайта, тем больше времени займут работы по разработке дизайна и функциональных программных модулей, настройка базы данных, наполнение сайта качественным SEO-оптимизированным контентом и много др.

фото

Требований к дизайну

Чем больше требований к оформлению и стилю разрабатываемого сайта, тем больше работы для дизайнеров, которые оформляют весь интерфейс интернет-проекта (блоки, формы, кнопки, элементы меню и много др.

фото

От видения владельца

Бывает не легко, когда владелец сайта не знает, какой же сайт нужен ему в итоге. В таких случаях мы консультируем владельца о возможностях веб-дизайна и разработки, демонстрируем возможности, совместно изучаем конкурентов, прежде чем приступить к созданию сайта

фото

Сроки выполнения

Трудозатраты дизайнеров и программистов не всегда можно указать в человеко-часах. Чем быстрее необходимо сделать дизайн и/или разработку функциональности сайта, тем больше требуется сосредоточенности и грамотного подхода специалистов к поставленной задаче

ЭТАПЫ РАЗРАБОТКИ

Мы получаем заполненный Вами бриф (анкету). Определяем направление и примерный объем предстоящей работы

Совместно составляем техническое задание (ТЗ) на разработку/создание интернет-проекта и заключаем договор

Разрабатываем дизайн-макет и прототип разрабатываемого интернет-проекта и согласовываем его с Заказчиком

Делаем и разрабатываем функциональную часть интернет-проекта. Поэтапно согласовываем с клиентом

Наполняем базовым качественным контентом, адаптируем сайт для мобильных устройств и тестируем функциональность

Передаем сайт и доступ к администрированию сайтом Заказчику, обучаем его специалиста, помогаем с продвижением

КОНТАКТЫ

Чем лучше Вы раскроете задачу в письме, тем быстрее и качественнее мы его решим.

Адрес

420021 РТ, г. Казань, ул. Каюма Насыри, д. 25, офис 312

Время работы

Пн-Пт: 08:00 - 17:00

Скачать бриф