yandex

LOCALIZATION, TRANSLATION SERVICES IN KAZAN

Translation is a specific oral or written activity aimed at re-creating an existing in one language of an oral or written text into another language, while maintaining the invariance of the content and quality of the original, as well as author's authenticity. Localization is an area of ​​translation activity. Localization in IT is an area that requires no not only good language skills, but also an understanding of all program terms and habitual users of the interface, which should look natural.

фото
фото

For many base words in localization programs can have several values, and you need to know which one is used in a particular case for similar competitor products. You also need to understand how the user works with the program, how interacts with the interface. The purpose of localization is such a translation of a website or software in which the target audience perceives it as a text written by a native speaker, and / or for native speakers. Localization is not limited to translating the interface into another language. This is a multi-level operation, the first the steps of which can be performed even leaving the interface intact, and the last ones require interaction programmers, designers and translators.

Without a detailed analysis and deep understanding of all processes, competent localization of programs is impossible. Since 2007, Belem.ru LLC has extensive experience in localization in the field of IT - starting with translations of CMS Drupal (English - Tatar) and the IPB forum engine (Russian - Tatar), ending with the translation of the Portal Governments RT, 16 ministries and about 40 departments from Russian into Tatar. Tatar version of VKontakte, textbooks on physics and mathematics in the Tatar language - also, to a certain extent, the work of employees of the LLC "Belem.ru". Translation is performed by professional native translators.

фото

WHAT DEPENDS ON THE PRICE?

фото

Specific topics

The more specialized and technical the terminology used, the higher the cost of translation. For example, translating a typical article on the operation of nuclear reactors will cost more than translating site of the best restaurant in Kazan

фото

Deadlines

We are often approached when it is necessary to translate specialized texts (medicine, agronomy, law and etc.) in a short time (when others are not taken or performed with low quality). Translation in a short the term requires a special qualitative approach and is valued more

фото

Directions of translation

With a standard written translation from English into Russian, the cost of translation will be minimal. it due to the most popular translations in the ENG - RUS language pair. When translating into rare languages (for example, Tatar) the price will increase upwards

фото

Scope of work

The cost of one printed sheet in Belem.ru LLC varies from 350 to 700 rubles. for 1 printed sheet (1800 characters). In arithmetic progression, the more printed sheets, the more you will need to pay the work of specialists, but for large orders there are discounts!

STAGES OF WORK

We receive your completed brief (questionnaire). We determine the scope of work and the cost of site localization, software or text translation

We announce the price, conclude an agreement (we are located in Kazan). We determine the specialist(s)-translator(s), who will perform the translation work

After translation/localization, the text/translation is re-read by another specialist. Correcting and improve the quality of translation

We transfer the translation to the Customer, sign an act on the provision of services, issue an invoice for payment, if necessary, we help the client to implement localization in their system (website, CRM, CMS)

Contacts

The better you describe the problem in the letter, the faster and better we will solve it

Address

420021 RT, Kazan, st. Kayum Nasyri, 25, office 312

Working hours

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:00

yandex

ЛОКАЛИЗАЦИЯ, УСЛУГИ ПЕРЕВОДА В КАЗАНИ

Перевод – это специфическая устная или письменная деятельность, направленная на пересоздание существующего на одном языке устного или письменного текста на другой язык, при сохранении инвариантности содержания и качества оригинала, а также авторской аутентичности. Локализация – это область переводческой деятельности. Локализация в сфере IT – это область, требующая не только хороших навыков владения языком, но также и понимания всех программных терминов и привычного пользователям интерфейса, который должен выглядеть естественно.

фото
фото

Для многих базовых слов при локализации программ может быть несколько значений, и нужно знать, какое из них используется в конкретном случае для аналогичных продуктов конкурентов. Нужно также понимать, как пользователь работает с программой, как взаимодействует с интерфейсом. Целью локализации является такой перевод сайта или программного обеспечения, при котором целевая аудитория воспринимает его как текст, написанный носителем языка, и/или для носителей. Локализация не ограничивается переводом интерфейса на другой язык. Это многоуровневая операция, первые шаги которой можно выполнить, даже оставив интерфейс нетронутым, а последние - требуют взаимодействия программистов, дизайнеров и переводчиков.

Без детального анализа и глубокого понимания всех процессов, невозможна грамотная локализация программ. ООО «Белем.ру» с 2007 года имеет большой опыт локализации в сфере IT - начиная переводов CMS Drupal (английский - татарский) и движка форума IPB (русский - татарский), завершая переводом Портала Правительства РТ, 16 министерств и порядка 40 ведомств с русского на татарский язык. Татарская версия ВКонтакте, учебники по физике и математике на татарском языке - тоже в определенной степени труд сотрудников ООО «Белем.ру». Перевод выполняют профессиональные переводчики-носители языка.

фото

ОТ ЧЕГО ЗАВИСИТ ЦЕНА?

фото

Конкретной тематики

Чем более специальной и технической является используемая терминология, тем выше стоимость перевода. Например, перевод обычной статьи об эксплуатации ядерных реакторов будет стоить дороже, чем перевод сайта лучшего ресторана в Казани

фото

Сроков выполнения

К нам часто обращаются, когда нужно перевести специализированные тексты (медицина, агрономия, право и др.) за короткий срок (когда другие не берутся или выполнили с низким качеством). Перевод за короткий срок требует особого качественного подхода и ценится дороже

фото

Направления перевода

При стандартном письменном переводе с английского на русский стоимость перевода будет минимальна. Это обусловлено наибольшей популярностью переводов в языковой паре ENG - RUS. При переводах на редкие языки (например, татарский) цена увеличится в большую сторону

фото

Объема работ

Стоимость одного печатного листа в ООО «Белем.ру» варьируется от 350 до 700 руб. за 1 печатный лист (1800 знаков). По арифметической прогрессии, чем больше печатных листов, тем больше нужно будет оплатить труд специалистов, но при крупных заказах действуют скидки!

ЭТАПЫ РАБОТ

Мы получаем заполненный Вами бриф (анкету). Определяем объем работ и стоимость локализации сайта, програмнного обеспечения или перевода текста

Озвучиваем цену, заключаем договор (находимся в Казани). Определяем специалиста(ов)-переводчика(ов), который(е) будет выполнять работу по переводу

После перевода/локализации производится повторная читка текста/перевода другим специалистом. Корректируем и повышаем качество перевода

Передаем перевод Заказчику, подписываем акт об оказании услуг, выставляем счет на оплату, при необходимости помогаем клиенту внедрить локализацию в их систему (сайт, CRM, CMS)

КОНТАКТЫ

Чем лучше Вы раскроете задачу в письме, тем быстрее и качественнее мы его решим.

Адрес

420021 РТ, г. Казань, ул. Каюма Насыри, д. 25, офис 312

Время работы

Пн-Пт: 08:00 - 17:00