yandex

DEVELOPMENT OF CHAT-BOTS IN KAZAN

A chatbot is a program that simulates a real conversation with a user, responds to requests user. Chatbots allow you to communicate via text or audio messages on websites, in messengers, mobile applications or by phone. With the rise in popularity of instant messengers in the 2010s, chatbots have taken on new life. They can work for any well-known platform, for example, VKontakte, Telegram, WhatsApp, etc. Today these virtual assistants able to replace many services, for example, Call-centers in Kazan and technical service centers clients in Kazan and Tatarstan. This allows companies to optimize the costs of doing business and attract new buyers.

фото
фото

Chatbots are multitasking. At the request of the user, they provide useful information: weather forecast, heading currencies, poster and ticket prices, word translation, latest news, help you choose the right flight, book a ticket and order a cheap taxi. Helper bots remind you of upcoming events. Bots postal services track the parcel by track code. Chatbots make it easy to find and download books, movies, and music. The media uses chatbots to deliver materials and news to readers via instant messengers.

A chatbot in business is, first of all, a tool for lightning-fast interaction with potential and existing customers at low cost/price. The first way to use it is to use a chatbot as an application in which you can get all the necessary information about the company, its services and products, as well as the opportunity to leave a request for services or write a review. Here you can also embed a block with frequently asked questions and answers. According to Google research 65% of people don't want to talk to companies over the phone, they prefer interact online, so it is necessary to give them this opportunity.

фото
фото

By ordering the development of a chatbot from Belem.ru LLC (Kazan), you get: possible improvement of the order (maybe we can develop a chatbot even better than you expect); obtaining this IT solution within the agreed time frame; support in promoting the chatbot through our online partners (websites and bloggers); Fill out the brief below - decide to use the latest marketing solutions to improve your business!

WHAT DEPENDS ON THE PRICE?

фото

Project complexity

The cost/price of developing a chatbot and other functional software services in Kazan depends on the complexity of the task at hand. The more complex the algorithm / project, the more carefully it needs to be designed, programming, establishing proper data connections and testing

фото

Scope of work

The larger the volume of work, the more time is needed to solve the tasks assigned to specialists. tasks and cost of work in man-hours. Even during operational work, some types of work (for example, working with a database, processing / analysis of text or other data) may require careful enumeration or analysis

фото

Platforms

Interestingly, the programming language and development platform can affect the cost of development. software. Depending on the task at hand, expensive solutions may be required, as how standard solutions may not always lead to the desired result

фото

Development time

The timing of software development also affects the cost of development. The faster the project needs to be completed, the more experienced specialists should be involved in the development and more time should be devoted to this task. The speed of writing program code differs depending on the level of knowledge and experience of the programmer

STAGES OF DEVELOPMENT

We receive your completed brief (questionnaire). We determine the direction and approximate amount of work to be done

We draw up the terms of reference (TOR) for the development of software (chat-bot) and conclude an agreement

We develop the structure (operation algorithm) of the chatbot with the most important functions of the future programs/applications

Step by step, we write the program code, check it for performance (test)

We are preparing a beta version of the chatbot (we are debugging) and designing a software product for implementation / sale

We implement software for the Customer, train the Customer and, if necessary, provide support (separate contract for escort)

Contacts

The better you describe the problem in the letter, the faster and better we will solve it

Address

420021 RT, Kazan, st. Kayum Nasyri, 25, office 312

Working hours

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:00

yandex

РАЗРАБОТКА ЧАТ-БОТОВ В КАЗАНИ

Чат-бот, это программа, которая имитирует реальный разговор с пользователем, отвечает на запросы пользователя. Чат-боты позволяют общаться с помощью текстовых или аудио сообщений на сайтах, в мессенджерах, мобильных приложениях или по телефону. С ростом популярности мессенджеров в 2010-х чат-боты обрели новую жизнь. Они могут работать на любой известной платформе, например, ВКонтакте, Telegram, WhatsApp и т.д. Сегодня эти виртуальные помощники способны заменить множества служб, например, Call-центры в Казани и центры технического обслуживания клиентов в Казани и РТ. Это позволяет оптимизировать расходы компаний на ведение бизнеса и привлечь новых покупателей.

фото
фото

Чат-боты многозадачны. По запросам пользователя они выдают полезную информацию: прогноз погоды, курс валют, афишу и цены на билеты, перевод слова, последние новости, помогают подобрать подходящий рейс, забронировать билет и недорого заказать такси. Боты-помощники напоминают о предстоящих событиях. Боты почтовых служб отслеживают посылку по трек-коду. Чат-боты облегчают поиск и загрузку книг, фильмов и музыки. СМИ использует чат-ботов для доставки материалов и новостей читателям через мессенджеры.

Чат-бот в бизнесе, это прежде всего, инструмент для молниеносного взаимодействия с потенциальными и существующими клиентами за небольшую стоимость/цену. Первый способ применения, это использование чат-бота, как приложение, в котором можно получить всю необходимую информацию о компании, ее услугах и товарах, а также есть возможность оставить заявку на услуги или написать отзыв. Сюда же можно встроить блок с часто задаваемыми вопросами и ответами. По данным исследования Google 65% людей не хотят общаться с компаниями по телефону, они предпочитают взаимодействовать online, поэтому необходимо дать им такую возможность.

фото
фото

Заказав у ООО «Белем.ру» (г.Казань) разработку чат-бота Вы получаете: возможное улучшение заказа (возможно, мы сможем разработать чат-бот еще лучше, чем Вы ожидаете); получение данного IT-решения в согласованные сроки; поддержку при популяризации чат-бота через наших интернет-партнеров (сайтов и блогеров); Заполните бриф ниже - примите решение использовать новейшие маркетинговые решения для улучшения своего бизнеса!

ОТ ЧЕГО ЗАВИСИТ ЦЕНА?

фото

Сложности проекта

Стоимость/цена разработки чат-бота и иных функциональных программных сервисов в Казани зависит от сложности поставленной задачи. Чем сложнее алгоритм/проект, тем тщательнее его надо проектировать, программировать, установить правильные связи данными и тестировать

фото

Объема работы

Чем больше объема работы, тем больше времени необходимо для решения поставленных перед специалистами задач и стоимости работ в человеко-часах. Даже при оперативной работе некоторые виды работ (к примеру, работа с БД, обработка/анализ текста или иных данных) могут потребовать внимательного перебора или анализа

фото

Платформы

Что интересно, язык программирования и платформа разработки могут повлиять на стоимость разработки программного обеспечения. В зависимости от поставленной задачи могут потребоваться дорогие решения, так как стандартные решения не всегда смогут привести к желаемому результату

фото

Срока разработки

Сроки разработки ПО тоже влияют на стоимость разработки. Чем быстрее необходимо реализовать проект, тем больше опытных специалистов надо привлечь к разработке и больше времени уделить к данной задаче. Скорость написания программного кода отличается в зависимости от уровня знаний и опыта программиста

ЭТАПЫ РАЗРАБОТКИ

Мы получаем заполненный Вами бриф (анкету). Определяем направление и примерный объем предстоящей работы

Составляем техническое задание (ТЗ) на разработку программного обеспечения (чат-бота) и заключаем договор

Разрабатываем структуру (алгоритм работы) чат-бота с наиболее важными функциями будущей программы/приложения

Шаг за шагом пишем программный код, проверяем его на работоспособность (тестируем)

Готовим бета-версию чат-бота (делаем отладку) и оформляем программный продукт для внедрения/продажи

Внедряем ПО Заказчику, обучаем Заказчика и, при необходимости, сопровождаем (отдельный договор на сопровождение)

КОНТАКТЫ

Чем лучше Вы раскроете задачу в письме, тем быстрее и качественнее мы его решим.

Адрес

420021 РТ, г. Казань, ул. Каюма Насыри, д. 25, офис 312

Время работы

Пн-Пт: 08:00 - 17:00