yandex

SETTING UP TARGETED AND CONTEXTUAL ADVERTISING

How to quickly attract targeted traffic to the site and get the first orders? Of course, with the help of advertising. Contextual advertising is a variety of ads (text, graphics, video) that are shown users according to their search queries, interests or behavior on the Internet. Contextual ads are displayed in search engines, on various websites, in mobile applications and on other resources. Advertising in the Internet sphere, which appeared so quickly in our daily life, quickly gained momentum and began to develop rapidly.

фото
фото

The potential of online advertising platforms is great. If one or more channels are properly tuned marketing communications, you can see impressive results in the form of increased conversions, which ultimately expressed in increased profits, the number of new customers or greater recognition of the company / brand. Advertising in networks (Yandex, Google) is shown on websites, in mobile applications and on other resources, advertising systems included in the affiliate network.

It can be called additional information to the content of the pages that a person is viewing. Although for displaying ads, the user does not enter a specific request, he: may have been interested in your products/services before; right now is on a site that relates to your topic. While there are many ways to advertise online and promote your products and services online, they must be used correctly.

фото
фото

Constant experimentation, uniqueness of offers, setting up a competent marketing concept and advertising campaign (Yandex, Google, etc.) will help you find exactly those options among all the variety promotions and online advertising, which will be the most profitable, which will directly affect the flow new customers and increased profits. Belem.ru LLC (Kazan) sets up and maintains contextual advertising in such services as Yandex.Direct and Google Ads, while using additional services to enhance advertising campaigns. To determine which advertising will be profitable and not costly for you, fill out the brief below.

WHAT DEPENDS ON THE PRICE?

фото

From the number of services

What services does your company provide? What goods does he sell? Which of them bring the most profit? Which ones are not so good? By answering these questions, we will be able to determine which of these services and goods require setting up and launching an advertising campaign in Kazan. The more goods and services you need to advertise, the more you will have to pay more price to Yandex and Google

фото

From geography

The cost of both contextual and targeted advertising depend on geography (especially with targeted advertising). advertising). The more people should see your ad, the more budget you should have for advertising campaign. And the cost of setting up the advertising itself on the part of Belem.ru LLC (Kazan) ‒ is fixed and does not depend on this parameter

фото

From competition

The more competition in your line of business, the higher the cost of advertising impressions. contextual advertising. Probably, your competitors also advertise their products and services and want to be in the TOP when showing ads in search engines and affiliate networks. PS. Setting up advertising itself with our sides does not depend on this parameter!

фото

From the ambitions and budget of the Customer

Much depends on the head of the company. What are his plans? Conquer the world or limit yourself Kazan or Tatarstan?! What budget did he put in to advertise his products or services? What advertising Does he follow a policy: aggressive or passive? What is the company's strategy, so is the budget for advertising and promotion

STAGES OF WORK

We receive a completed brief (questionnaire) for setting up advertising. We study the client's business, metrics, we analyze competitors

Together with the client we draw up terms of reference (TOR) for setting up and maintaining an advertising campaign Customer.

We conclude an agreement, receive an advance payment and access to the management of the advertising account (Yandex/Google) or create advertising campaign entirely by ourselves

We select keywords and phrases, form advertising records, write sales texts, prepare another advertising selling media content

We set up an advertising account and an advertising campaign in full, coordinate and launch advertising within allocated budget

If necessary, we accompany the advertising campaign (we recommend it!), adjust advertising records and other parameters based on monitoring results

Contacts

The better you describe the problem in the letter, the faster and better we will solve it

Address

420021 RT, Kazan, st. Kayum Nasyri, 25, office 312

Working hours

Mon-Fri: 08:00 - 17:00

yandex

НАСТРОЙКА ТАРГЕТИРОВАННОЙ И КОНТЕКСТНОЙ РЕКЛАМЫ

Как быстро привлечь целевой трафик на сайт и получить первые заказы? Конечно, с помощью рекламы. Контекстная реклама, это различные объявления (текстовые, графические, видео), которые показываются пользователям в соответствии с их поисковыми запросами, интересами или поведением в интернете. Контекстная реклама показывается в поисковых системах, на различных сайтах, в мобильных приложениях и на других ресурсах. Реклама в интернет-сфере, так быстро появившаяся в нашей повседневной жизни, быстро набрала обороты и стала стремительно развиваться

фото
фото

Потенциал рекламных интернет-площадок велик. При правильной настройке одного или нескольких каналов маркетинговой коммуникации можно увидеть впечатляющие плоды в виде повышения конверсии, что в итоге выражается в увеличении прибыли, количестве новых клиентов или большей узнаваемости компании/бренда. Реклама в сетях (Яндекс, Google) показывается на сайтах, в мобильных приложениях и на других ресурсах, входящих в партнерскую сеть рекламных систем

Ее можно назвать дополнительной информацией к содержанию страниц, которые просматривает человек. Хотя для показа объявлений пользователь не вводит конкретный запрос, он: мог интересоваться вашими товарами / услугами ранее; прямо сейчас находится на сайте, который относится к вашей тематике. Несмотря на то, что есть много способов интернет-рекламы и продвижения своих товаров и услуг в интернете, использовать их необходимо правильно

фото
фото

Постоянное экспериментирование, уникальность предложений, настройка грамотной маркетинговой концепции и рекламной кампании (Яндекс, Google и др.) помогут найти среди всего разнообразия именно те варианты продвижения и интернет-рекламы, которые будут наиболее выгодны, что непосредственно отразится на потоке новых клиентов и увеличении прибыли. ООО «Белем.ру» (г.Казань) настраивает и сопровождает контекстную рекламу в таких сервисах как Яндекс.Директ и Google Ads, при этом использует дополнительные сервисы для усиления рекламных кампаний. Чтобы определить, какая реклама будет выгодна и не затратна для Вас, заполните бриф ниже

ОТ ЧЕГО ЗАВИСИТ ЦЕНА?

фото

От количества услуг

Какие услуги оказывает Ваша компания? Какие товары продает? Какие из них приносят максимум прибыли? Какие не очень? Ответив на эти вопросы мы сможем определить, по каким из этих услуг и товаров необходима настройка и запуск рекламной кампании в Казани. Чем больше товаров и услуг необходимо рекламировать, тем больше цену Вам придется заплатить Яндексу и Google

фото

От географии

Стоимость и контекстной, и таргетированной рекламы зависят от географии (особенно при таргетированной рекламе). Чем больше человек должен увидеть Вашу рекламу, тем больше должно быть у Вас бюджета на рекламную кампанию. А стоимость настройки самой рекламы со стороны ООО «Белем.ру» (г.Казань) ‒ фиксирована и не зависит от этого параметра

фото

От конкуренции

Чем больше конкуренции по Вашему направлению бизнеса, тем выше стоимость рекламных показов при контекстной рекламе. Вероятно, Ваши конкуренты тоже рекламируют свои товары и услуги и хотят быть в ТОП при показах рекламы в поисковых системах и партнерских сетях. PS. Настройка самой рекламы с нашей стороны не зависит от этого параметра!

фото

От амбиций и бюджета Заказчика

От руководителя компании зависит многое. Каковы его планы? Завоевать мир или ограничиться пределами г.Казани или Татарстана?! Какой бюджет он заложил на рекламу своих товаров или услуг? Какой рекламной политики он придерживается: агрессивной или пассивной? Какова стратегия компании, таков и бюджет на рекламу и продвижение

ЭТАПЫ РАБОТЫ

Мы получаем заполненный Вами бриф (анкету) на настройку рекламы. Изучаем бизнес клиента, метрики, анализируем конкурентов

Совместно с клиентом составляем техническое задание (ТЗ) на настройку и сопровождение рекламной кампании Заказчика

Заключаем договор, получаем аванс и доступ к управлению рекламным кабинетом (Яндекс/Google) или создаем рекламную кампанию полностью сами

Подбираем ключевые слова и фразы, формируем рекламные записи, пишем продающие тексты, готовим иной рекламный продающий медиаконтент

Настраиваем рекламный кабинет и рекламную кампанию полностью, согласовываем и запускаем рекламу в рамках выделенного бюджета

При необходимости сопровождаем рекламную кампанию (рекомендуем!), корректируем рекламные записи и иные параметры по результатам мониторинга

КОНТАКТЫ

Чем лучше Вы раскроете задачу в письме, тем быстрее и качественнее мы его решим.

Адрес

420021 РТ, г. Казань, ул. Каюма Насыри, д. 25, офис 312

Время работы

Пн-Пт: 08:00 - 17:00